Vorstand

Geschäftsführer

Stanisław Cierzniak

prezes@fabrykapapieru.pl 


Vice-chairman

Małgorzata Walczak

wiceprezes@fabrykapapieru.pl 


Vorstandsmitglied

Bartosz Cierzniak

bartek@fabrykapapieru.pl 


Vorstandsmitglied

Magdalena Cierzniak-Marcal

magda@fabrykapapieru.pl 

Papierfabrik 1 in KACZORY

Verkauf

Małgorzata Zaremba

info@fabrykapapieru.pl


Verkauf

Alina Pisarek 

alina@fabrykapapieru.pl


Verkauf – export

Agnieszka Maras

aga@fabrykapapieru.pl


Personalreferent

Kamila Ratka

kadry@fabrykapapieru.pl



Produktionsleiter

Bartosz Cierzniak

bartek@fabrykapapieru.pl 


Produktionsleiter

Stefan Kozak

kozak@fabrykapapieru.pl


Buchhaltung

Aleksandra Czarnecka

czarnecka@fabrykapapieru.pl

Papierfabrik 2 in MARGONIN

Verkauf

Lidia Woltmann

lidia@fabrykapapieru.pl


Verkauf – Export

Iwona Bobowicz

iwona@fabrykapapieru.pl


Verkauf – Export

Katarzyna Walczak

kasia10@fabrykapapieru.pl


Verkauf

Grzegorz Złotucha

grzegorz.zlotucha@fabrykapapieru.pl


Produktionsleiter

Tomasz Walczak

walczak@fabrykapapieru.pl


Manager PM MP2

Maciej Włodarski

m.wlodarski@fabrykapapieru.pl 


Regeltechniker

Sebastian Skowroński

skowronski@fabrykapapieru.pl

Adress:
Papierfabrik 1 in Kaczory
ul.Dziembowska 20,
64-810 KACZORY

Papierfabrik 2 in Margonin
ul.Strzelecka 15,
64-830 MARGONIN11

Email:  info@fabrykapapieru.pl

Phone:
mill 1: +48 67 28 42 128
mill 2: +48 67 350 75 57

Fax:
+48 67 28 42 113

Website::

www.fabrykapapieru.pl,
www.sklep.fabrykapapieru.pl

NIP 764-10-04-426
Regon 570105298
KRS 0000119291
IX Wydział Gospodarczy
Sąd Rejonowy w Poznaniu

mapa_okk