Management

CEO

Stanisław Cierzniak

prezes@fabrykapapieru.pl 


Vice-chairman

Małgorzata Walczak

wiceprezes@fabrykapapieru.pl 


Board member

Bartosz Cierzniak

bartek@fabrykapapieru.pl 


Board member

Magdalena Cierzniak-Marcal

magda@fabrykapapieru.pl 

PAPER MILL 1 IN KACZORY

Sales Executive

Janina Malińska

info@fabrykapapieru.pl


Sales Executive

Alina Pisarek 

alina@fabrykapapieru.pl


Export Sales Executive

Agnieszka Maras 

aga@fabrykapapieru.pl


Human Resource Manager

Marta Durecka

marta@fabrykapapieru.pl



Production Manager

Bartosz Cierzniak

bartek@fabrykapapieru.pl 


Production Director

Stefan Kozak

kozak@fabrykapapieru.pl


Accountant

Aleksandra Czarnecka

czarnecka@fabrykapapieru.pl


Accountant

Katarzyna Przywojska 

kasia13@fabrykapapieru.pl

PAPER MILL 2 IN MARGONIN

Sales Executive

Lidia Woltmann

lidia@fabrykapapieru.pl


Export Sales Executive

Joanna Gaweł

joanna@fabrykapapieru.pl


Sales Executive

Iwona Bobowicz

iwona@fabrykapapieru.pl


Sales Director

Grzegorz Złotucha

grzegorz.zlotucha@fabrykapapieru.pl


Production Director

Tomasz Walczak

walczak@fabrykapapieru.pl


Manager PM MP2

Maciej Włodarski

m.wlodarski@fabrykapapieru.pl 


Automation Service Engineer

Sebastian Skowroński

skowronski@fabrykapapieru.pl

Adress:
Paper Mill 1 in Kaczory
ul.Dziembowska 20,
64-810 KACZORY

Paper Mill 2 in Margonin
ul.Strzelecka 15,
64-830 MARGONIN11

Email:  info@fabrykapapieru.pl

Phone:
mill 1: +48 67 28 42 128
mill 2: +48 67 350 75 57

Fax:
+48 67 28 42 113

Website::

www.fabrykapapieru.pl,
www.sklep.fabrykapapieru.pl

NIP 764-10-04-426
Regon 570105298
KRS 0000119291
IX Wydział Gospodarczy
Sąd Rejonowy w Poznaniu

mapa_okk